Current Officers

Officers of the Society
President Mr. Alexander Gregorio (Fall 2020)
Vice President Mr. Eugene Stickley (Fall 2020)
Secretary Ms. Emma Camp (Fall 2020)
Treasurer Mr. John Zolet (Fall 2020)
Historian Ms. Raneem Khan (2020-2021)
Room Seven Resident Ms. Savannah Horton (2020-2021)
Keeper Ms. Claire Fetgatter (Fall 2020)
Probationary Chair Ms. Alexandra Hartman (Spring 2020)
Membership Chair Ms. Virginia Chambers (Spring 2020)
Outreach Chair Ms. Haley Palmer (Spring 2020)
Ways & Means Chair Mr. Ross Johnson (Spring 2020)
Pen & Ink Chair Ms. Emma Camp (Spring 2020)
Debate & Oratory Chair Mr. John Kothmann (Spring 2020)
Restoration Ball Chair Ms. Savannah Horton (2019-2020)
Parliamentarian Mr. Daniel Durgavich (Spring 2020)
Sergeant-At-Arms Ms. Xara Davies (Spring 2020)
Illuminator Mr. Patrick Roney (Spring 2020)